Website Manager

Kings Soccer Club

Board Members

President

Doug Herkes
dherkes@gmail.com

Vice President/District Representative

Tim Gulbin

tgulbin@cinci.rr.com

Secretary


Treasurer

Open

Registration Coordinator

Andy Cebulskie
andy@lynxfinancial.com

Coaching Coordinator

Mike Carrelli
mcarrelli@aol.com

SAY Academy Coordinator

Mike Carrelli
mcarrelli@aol.com

Uniform Coordinator

OPEN

Equipment Coordinator

Chrissy Toennis
chrissy.toennis@gmail.com

Instructional/Passers Coordinator

Chris Hoff
chris.hoff6@gmail.com

Wings & Higher Coordinator

Tim Gulbin
tgulbin@cinci.rr.com

Referee Coordinator

Deb Cowan
debdan03@msn.com

Scorekeeper

Mike Carrelli
mcarrelli@aol.com

SAY North Tournament Coordinator

Doug Herkes
dherkes@gmail.com

Passers Tournament Coordinator

Chrissy Toennis
chrissy.toennis@gmail.com

Picture Coordinator

Chris Hoff
chris.hoff6@gmail.com

Field Coordinator

Chris Kamps
ckamps@fuse.net

Sponsorship Coordinator


Referee Clinic

Larry Sage
larry.sage@ae.ge.com

These board members work together with input from parents, coaches, players, local business owners, local government and other entities to bring the highest possible level of quality youth soccer to our area.  Through their commitment and diligence, the Kings Soccer Club continues to be an environment of positive growth for our children and a profound benefit to our community.

Please remember that these Board Members are volunteers that have invested a great amount of time in building and maintaining one of the premier community soccer clubs in the area.  They are deserving of our respect and should be recognized and congratulated for their outstanding contributions.